Towards More Alpacan Fu[n]ture

d_a_1.11.2009

Hi, just wanted to tell you that I quit my current job and started to control my own future.

Now I’m starting to build a future that looks a bit more like me with a company of my own. This means enjoying my work more, engaging customers to more fun and meaningful concepts, expanding the creativity beyond ‘crazy’ and while doing this all, helping other people to achieve their potential and goals too.

My goal is to build a strong ecosystem of enthusiastic people around digital design and marketing, social media and web and mobile concepts.

The purpose and contents of the blog is most likely going to change a bit but not too much. You may see more writings about meaningful use of social media, of entrepreneurship and things like mobility and augmented reality. And of course I’m going to let you in in establishing my company! I want to benefit starting [or thinking about starting] entrepreneurs on my behalf in any way possible. This is going to be an interesting learning process.

I can’t tell you how excited I am! I’ll see you around and if you like to contact me for future collaborative mash-ups or just to say ‘Hi’, you’ll find channels to do so in the ‘about’ page.

Leave a Reply

